IES Limited

 

Contact Us

Afghanistan
IES Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd.
2nd Floor, 5 Overseas Cooperative Housing Society
Amir Khushro Road, Block 7 & 8
Karachi, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 431 0155
Fax: +92 21 431 0156
Sales: afghanistan_sales@ieslimited.com
Support: afghanistan_support@ieslimited.com
   
Bangladesh
IES Limited
Eastern Road, Lane 2
House 182, New DOHS
Dhaka 1206, Bangladesh
Tel: +88 2 882 9860
Fax: +88 2 988 7232
Sales: bangladesh_sales@ieslimited.com
Support: bangladesh_support@ieslimited.com
   
Pakistan
IES Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd.
2nd Floor, 5 Overseas Cooperative Housing Society
Amir Khushro Road, Block 7 & 8
Karachi, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 431 0155
Fax: +92 21 431 0156
Sales: pakistan_sales@ieslimited.com
Support: pakistan_support@ieslimited.com
   
Nigeria, Djibouti, Other Countries
IES Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd.
2nd Floor, 5 Overseas Cooperative Housing Society
Amir Khushro Road, Block 7 & 8
Karachi, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 431 0155
Fax: +92 21 431 0156
Sales: sales@ieslimited.com
Support: support@ieslimited.com

 

About Us | Copyrights | Contact Us | ©2006 IES Limited